Readings

Michelle Richmond at Copperfield's Books

When: Thu., March 6, 6 p.m. 2014

Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jacquelyn Mitchard, and Anna Quindlen, "Golden State" is a powerful, mesmerizing new novel that explores the intricacies of marriage, family, and the profound moments that shape our lives.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.