Food & Drink

Afternoon Tea at the Ackerman Heritage House

When: Sun., March 24, 1 & 3:30 p.m., Sun., April 14, 1 & 3:30 p.m., Sun., June 16, 1 & 3:30 p.m., Sun., July 21, 1 & 3:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 1 & 3:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 1 & 3:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 1 & 3:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 1 & 3:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 1 & 3:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 1 & 3:30 p.m. 2019

Enjoy Afternoon Tea at the Ackerman Heritage House featuring traditional English tea served in either the opulent Sitting Room, Parlor or formal Dining Room with period-correct antique china, linens, and silverware. Savor delectable tea sandwiches and tasty sweet and savory treats by Chef Jennifer Smith while enjoying French Jazz. Wines available by the glass and bottle for an additional charge.

Price: $70

Buy Tickets

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.