Art

ART WORKS! Gallery Route One’s Annual Artist Members Exhibition

When: Wed., June 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 4, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., June 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 6, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., June 7, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., June 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., June 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., June 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., June 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., June 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., June 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., June 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., June 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 27, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., June 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., June 29, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Wed., July 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2015

June 12 – July 19, 2015 Reception: Sunday, June 14, from 3-5 PM Salon: Sunday, July 19, from 4-5 PM, “The Artists’ Community” an informal discussion with the exhibiting artists. Art by the gallery’s 20 professional Artist Members: Mimi Abers, Johanna Baruch, Marna G. Clarke, Mary Mountcastle Eubank, Kellie Flint, Tim Graveson, Madeline Nieto Hope, Geraldine LiaBraaten, Candace Loheed, Diana Marto, t.c. moore, Zea Morvitz, Dorothy Nissen, Suzanne Parker, Dennis M. Peterson, Andrew Romanoff, Igor Sazevich, Marj Burgstahler Stone, Will Thoms, Vickisa, and Betty Woolfolk.

Price: free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.