Dance, Food & Drink, Concerts

Carolina Lugo's & Carole Acuna's Ballet Flamenco

When: Sun., June 1, 6:30 p.m., Sat., June 7, 6:30 p.m., Sun., June 22, 6:30 p.m., Sun., June 29, 6:30 p.m., Sat., July 12, 6:30 p.m., Sat., July 19, 6:30 p.m., Sun., July 27, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 2, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 9, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 16, 6:30 p.m., Sat., Aug. 23, 6:30 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 31, 6:30 p.m. 2014

So brace yourself for a night when the well worn hardwood floors of Pachamama resonate with the pulsating sounds of footwork, song, castanets, syncopated hand clapping and guitar.

Price: $10-15

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.