Events

Clairvoyant Readings by Crystal-Rose

When: Sun., Oct. 11, 1:30-3 p.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 1:30-3 p.m., Wed., Nov. 4, 1:30-3 p.m., Sat., Nov. 14, 1:30-3 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 22, 10:30 a.m.-12 p.m. 2015

CLAIRVOYANT READINGS Clairvoyant Readings are offered by the students of the Crystal-Rose Clairvoyant Program and are by appointment only. Please contact to schedule your reading. Abundance exchange - donation. Readings last about 75-90 minutes, and the next availability is: Sunday, October 11 - 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, October 14 - 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 4 - 1:30 p.m. Saturday, November 14 - 1:30 p.m. Sunday, November 22 - 10:30 a.m. www.crystal-rose.org

Price: Donation - Abundance Exchange

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.