For Kids, Dance

Claudia Anata Dances "Cloud Formations"

When: Sat., March 14, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., March 18, 1-4 p.m., Sat., March 21, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., March 28, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., March 29, 10:15-10:45 a.m., Sat., April 4, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Wed., April 8, 1-4 p.m., Sat., April 11, 10:15-10:45 a.m., Sat., April 18, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., April 25, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sun., April 26, 10:15-10:45 a.m., Sat., May 2, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., May 9, 1-4 p.m., Sun., May 10, 10:15-10:45 a.m., Sat., May 23, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Sat., June 6, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. and Sun., June 7, 11 a.m.-1 p.m. 2015

Dance away with our spring Artist-in-Residence, Choreographer Claudia Anata Hubiak and The Anata Project. Through their residency they will explore elements of the sky through movement and contemporary dance. Come for classes, watch open-rehearsal sessions and attend their culminating showcase Cloud Formations.

Price: $12 general admission

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.