Theater

Fault Lines

When: Fri., Feb. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 12, 5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., Sun., Feb. 19, 5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 8 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 25, 8 p.m. 2012

Debut play of Santa Rosa native Rebecca Louise Miller inspired by Polly Klaas kidnapping.

Price: $15-$20

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.