Concerts, Events, Food & Drink

Festival Napa Valley Season 11 Festival Passport

When: Fri., July 15, 6-10 p.m., Sat., July 16, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., Sun., July 17, 12-10 p.m., Mon., July 18, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., Tue., July 19, 12-10 p.m., Wed., July 20, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., Thu., July 21, 12-10 p.m., Fri., July 22, 12-10 p.m., Sat., July 23, 12-10 p.m. and Sun., July 24, 11 a.m.-10 p.m. 2016

The Festival Passport Pass offers the ultimate Festival Napa Valley experience. You may reserve your place at any of the fine Vintner's Lunches and Patron Dinners, plus receive valet parking, VIP Lounge access and prime seating for all performances.

Price: Festival Passport $10,000

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.