Concerts

Funky Fridays Outdoor Concert Series

When: Fri., June 6, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., June 13, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., June 20, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., June 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 4, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 11, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 18, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., July 25, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 1, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 8, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 15, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 22, 6:30-8:30 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 29, 6:30-8:30 p.m. 2014

Bring your family and friends to enjoy each Friday evening with us while listening (and dancing) to the music of Sonoma County's top bands with the gorgeous backdrop of Sugarloaf Ridge. The live music is held in an outdoor amphitheater sitting right up next to Sonoma Creek surrounded by a grove of oaks and evergreen tree. If you like live music and the great outdoors, this is a must for you and the whole family! For more information on the line up, head to our website at http://funkyfridays.info/index.html

Price: $10 per person/ Free for kids 18 and under

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.