Events

Gallery Route One Exhibitions: Mary Mountcastle Eubank, Sukey Bryan, and Kellie Flint

When: Fri., May 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., May 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., May 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., May 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., May 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., May 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., May 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., May 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., May 27, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., May 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., May 29, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., May 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., June 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 4, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., June 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., June 6, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., June 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., June 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., June 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., June 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., June 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., June 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., June 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., June 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2016

Mary Mountcastle Eubank: Place Markers Sukey Bryan: Glacier Visions Kellie Flint: From My Failure to Ours May 13 – June 19, 2016 Reception: May 15, Sunday, 3-5 pm - Artist Talks 2:30 pm Salon: Sunday, June 19, 4-5 pm Gallery Route One,11101 Highway One, Point Reyes Station, CA 94956, Open 11 -5 everyday. Closed Tuesday

Price: Free for all

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.