Art

Gallery Route One Presents: Vickisa, Lauri Sturdivant, & Jessica Eastburn

When: Fri., March 28, 11 a.m., Sat., March 29, 11 a.m., Sun., March 30, 11 a.m., Mon., March 31, 11 a.m., Wed., April 2, 11 a.m., Thu., April 3, 11 a.m., Fri., April 4, 11 a.m., Sat., April 5, 11 a.m., Sun., April 6, 11 a.m., Mon., April 7, 11 a.m., Wed., April 9, 11 a.m., Thu., April 10, 11 a.m., Fri., April 11, 11 a.m., Sat., April 12, 11 a.m., Sun., April 13, 11 a.m., Mon., April 14, 11 a.m., Wed., April 16, 11 a.m., Thu., April 17, 11 a.m., Fri., April 18, 11 a.m., Sat., April 19, 11 a.m., Sun., April 20, 11 a.m., Mon., April 21, 11 a.m., Wed., April 23, 11 a.m., Thu., April 24, 11 a.m., Fri., April 25, 11 a.m., Sat., April 26, 11 a.m., Sun., April 27, 11 a.m., Mon., April 28, 11 a.m., Wed., April 30, 11 a.m., Thu., May 1, 11 a.m., Fri., May 2, 11 a.m., Sat., May 3, 11 a.m. and Sun., May 4, 11 a.m. 2014

The Vickisa Experience: mixed media paintings about the artists life and surroundings,, fold out books eprising the experience of musical events, traveling, and life experiences, & drawings “Just Dance” Lauri Sturdivant, Applied Junk Art, Sturdivant is committed to using "junk,” found objects and materials that are not recyclable as her medium. Jessica Eastburn, GRO's first Fellowship Recipient, Mutatis Mutandis March 28- May 4 Reception: Sunday, March 30, 3-5 p.m. Salon: Sunday May 4, 2014, 4 to 5 Gallery Route One 11101 Highway One Point Reyes Station, CA 94956 open 11 to 5 everyday except Tuesday

Price: Free for all

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.