Art, Events, Around Town

Gallery Route One’s BOX SHOW™ 2017 closes on September 24th

When: Thu., Aug. 31, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Sept. 4, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Sept. 6, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 7, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 8, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Sept. 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Sept. 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Sept. 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Sept. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Sept. 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2017

September 24th, with Closing Party 2 to 3 PM, Followed by Live Auction 3 to 5 PM. Join us for more box stories on September 16th Gallery Routes One’s legendary BOX SHOW™ is a celebration of art making, community and the magic that begins with a plain wooden box. 158 Boxes and 158 Box Artists Images of boxes are available on the web at galleryrouteone.org

Price: Free for all

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.