Art, Events, Volunteers

Gallery Route One’s BOX SHOW™ 2017

When: Fri., Aug. 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Aug. 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Aug. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Aug. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Aug. 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Aug. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Aug. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Aug. 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Aug. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Aug. 27, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Aug. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Aug. 29, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Aug. 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Aug. 31, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Sept. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Sept. 4, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Mondays-Sundays, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through Sept. 25 2017

150 ARTISTS. 150 BOXES. 7 WEEKS OF FANTASTICAL, WILD, IMAGINATIVE WORKS. GALLERY ROUTE ONE’S LEGENDARY BOX SHOW™ ENTERS ITS 18TH YEAR. Exhibition: August 11th to September 24th Opening reception, Saturday August 12th, 3 to 5pm Closing Party, September 24, 2 to 3 PM, Followed by Live Auction 3 to 5 PM.

Price: Free for all

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.