Art, Around Town, Volunteers

Gallery Route One’s BOX SHOW™ closes Sunday, September 30th

When: Fri., Sept. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Sept. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Sept. 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2018

Closing Party 2 to 3 PM, Followed by a Live Auction at 3 PM GRO is open every day 11am to 5pm, Saturdays until 7pm during the BOX SHOW™ Gallery Routes One’s legendary BOX SHOW™ is a celebration of art making, community and the magic that begins with a plain wooden box. The live auction on September 30th is the culmination of the Box Show, GRO’s premier fundraising event of the year. This highlights GRO’s mission in a way that is unique and important. While supporting its local concerns—along with its artist members who have found a sense of community

Price: free for all

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.