Theater

Hamlet

When: Fri., Feb. 1, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 2-5 p.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 17, 2-5 p.m. 2019

HAMLET By William Shakespeare More than 400 years ago, William Shakespeare sat down to compose Hamlet for the theatre troupe, “The Lord Chamberlain's Men,” never suspecting he was about to pen what would become widely considered the greatest work of drama in the English language...a play so rich in content, one discovers something new with each viewing. Prince Hamlet’s dilemma is timeless. His story grapples with love, betrayal, family ties, murder, vengeance, sanity and insanity and, ultimately, the question of whether or not life is worth the struggle...to be or not to be.

Price: $16 - $26

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.