Lake County Symphony Fall Concert

When: Sun., Nov. 17, 2-5 p.m. 2019

This year's fall concert features Nathan Crozier who performs the Bach Violin Concerto in E Major. Also on the program are Haydn's "Drum Roll" symphony, the Jolly Robbers Overture, and the Radetzky March. The LCSA Youth Orchestra will also play. John Parkinson, conductor. Andi Skelton, concertmaster. $25 for general assigned seats $30 for Premium assigned seats, Section BB $5 discount for LCSA members (Lake County Symphony Association)

Price: $25-$30

Buy Tickets

Add a review


Select a star to rate.