Lectures

Marin Green Drinks

When: Tue., Jan. 12, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 9, 5:30 p.m., Tue., March 8, 5:30 p.m., Tue., April 12, 5:30 p.m., Tue., May 10, 5:30 p.m., Tue., June 14, 5:30 p.m., Tue., July 12, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Aug. 9, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 13, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 11, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 8, 5:30 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 13, 5:30 p.m. 2016

Monthly lecture series focuses on "green" business and practices and includes a round of drinks.

Price: Free

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.