Art

MARNA G. CLARKE, The WILD BOOK SHOW, and VICKISA

When: Thu., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 5, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 6, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 7, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 9, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 11, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 18, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 19, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 20, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 21, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 23, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 24, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 25, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Dec. 26, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 28, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Dec. 30, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 31, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 1, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Jan. 2, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Mon., Jan. 4, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sun., Jan. 10, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Tue., Jan. 12, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Wed., Jan. 13, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Thu., Jan. 14, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Fri., Jan. 15, 11 a.m.-5 p.m., Sat., Jan. 16, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 17, 11 a.m.-5 p.m. 2016

MARNA G. CLARKE, TIME AS WE KNOW IT The WILD BOOK SHOW including works on paper by Dylan Yvonne Welch and books by West Marin students. Benefit for Gallery Route One's Artists in the Schools Program VICKISA, Drawing From Life December 11, 2015 to January 17, 2016 Reception: December 13, 2015, 3-5 pm - Artist Talks 2:30 pm Salon: Sunday, January 17, 2016 4-5 pm Gallery Route One, 11101 Highway One, Point Reyes Station, CA 94956, 415. 663.1347, galleryrouteone.org Open from 11 am - 5 pm closed Tuesdays

Price: Free for all

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.