Food & Drink

Napa Valley Wine Train Murder Mystery Tour

When: Sat., Feb. 22, 5:30 p.m., Tue., Feb. 25, 5:30 p.m., Mon., March 2, 5:30 p.m., Sat., April 25, 5:30 p.m., Fri., May 15, 5:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 5:30 p.m., Fri., June 12, 5:30 p.m., Sat., June 27, 5:30 p.m., Thu., July 16, 5:30 p.m. and Thu., July 30, 5:30 p.m. 2020

Speakeasy-themed theatrical experience aboard the train includes a multi-course gourmet dinner.

Price: $240 and up

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.