Theater

Novato Theater Company presents A Chorus Line

When: Fri., Sept. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 2 p.m. 2018

Novato Theater Company presents A Chorus Line -the musical for everyone who's ever had a dream and put it all on the line to make it come true! 17 would-be dancers in their quest to make the cut for a new Broadway Musical.Winner of nine Tony® Awards including Best Musical, Best Director and Best Choreographer, as well as the Pulitzer Prize for Drama. Directed and choreographed by Marilyn Izdebski, musical direction by Judy Wiesen, and produced by 'Electric' Bill Weinberg. NovatoTheaterCompany.org

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.