Field Trips

OAEC Garden Tours 1st & 3rd Sundays

When: Sun., May 6, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., May 20, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., June 3, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., June 17, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., July 1, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., July 15, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., Aug. 19, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 2, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 1-2:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 1-2:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 1-2:30 p.m.

Occidental Arts & Ecology Center Nursery (Non-Profit) 100% Certified Organic OPEN April 6th - October 28th Fridays, Saturdays & Sundays, 10am-5pm Free Garden Tours every 1st & 3rd Sunday of the month 1:00-2:30pm Diverse selection of perennial food crops and multi-purpose plants ideal for permaculture design, rare and unusual medicinal and culinary herbs, habitat plants for pollinators, and ornamentals for drought tolerant landscapes. See mature plants thriving in the on-site gardens and water-wise landscapes, then go home with beautiful, seasonally appropriate starts! (The gardens and grounds are closed to the public except for scheduled tours. No drop-ins please.)

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.