Theater

Ross Valley Players presents The Odd Couple

When: Thu., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 18, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 2 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 2 p.m. 2018

The Odd Couple presented by Ross Valley Players - Neil Simons funniest play. The original 1965 production received 4 Tony Awards, including Best Playwright. NY Times review "There is scarcely a moment that is not hilarious." Directors Mike Reynolds and Jay Krohnengold will take you back to that original, delightful concept. Join Oscar, Felix, and friends for a couple of hours of pure fun.

Price: $22-27

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.