Concerts, Food & Drink

Sarah Chang in Concert and Allegro After Party

When: Tue., July 19, 6-9:30 p.m. 2016

Superstar violinist and festival favorite Sarah Chang joins Festival Orchestra NAPA for a thrilling concert that includes The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires by the late, great Argentinean "new tango" composer Astor Piazzolla. Chang performs the piece – a marvelous fusion of tango and classical music – in an arrangement for solo violin and strings that quotes Vivaldi's timeless Four Seasons. Following the evening concert, Allegro Pass holders will mingle with fellow concert-goers, enjoying fine wines, tasty light bites and live entertainment at a premium wine country location.

Price: Allegro Pass (Prime Concert Seating + After Party) $149

Add a review


Select a star to rate.