Theater

Sonoma Arts Live presents "My Fair Lady"

When: Fri., July 12, 7-10 p.m., Sat., July 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 14, 2-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., July 18, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., July 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., July 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., July 21, 2-4 p.m., Thu., July 25, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., July 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., July 27, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., July 28, 2-4 p.m. 2019

“Our TOAST TO THE CLASSICS season closes with one of the longest-running musicals ever on Broadway, and we are very excited to see what Director Michael Ross and Music Director James Raasch do with this iconic musical,” says Executive Artistic Director Jaime Love. Ross states, "The Rotary Stage in Andrews Hall is a rather intimate space. I liked the idea of using a small ensemble of actors to scale down this traditionally big musical to fit the space without sacrificing any of the soaring music or movement of the show.

Price: $25 - $40

Buy Tickets

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.