Lectures, Meetings

Spirit Circle: Sharing Our Mystical and Spiritual Experiences

When: Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 4, Fri., Feb. 1, Fri., March 1, Fri., April 5, Fri., May 3, Fri., June 7, Fri., July 5, Fri., Aug. 2, Fri., Sept. 6, Fri., Oct. 4, Fri., Nov. 1 and Fri., Dec. 6 2013

Have you had a mystical or spiritual experience? Have you witnessed transcendent phenomena (voices, visions, extraordinary lights or physical sensations) that have had you rethink reality or who or what you consider to be God? All are welcome to come and share your experiences or listen to others in this safe and sacred group. Group meets on the 1st Friday of the month.

Price: $20

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.