Theater

The Realistic Joneses

When: Fri., March 2, 8-9:45 p.m., Sat., March 3, 8-9:45 p.m., Sun., March 4, 2-3:45 p.m., Fri., March 9, 8-9:45 p.m., Sat., March 10, 8-9:45 p.m., Sun., March 11, 2-3:45 p.m., Fri., March 16, 8-9:45 p.m., Sat., March 17, 8-9:45 p.m., Sun., March 18, 2-3:45 p.m., Fri., March 23, 8-9:45 p.m., Sat., March 24, 8-9:45 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 2-3:45 p.m. 2018

Meet the Joneses and their new neighbors, the Joneses, two suburban couples who have even more in common than their identical homes and their shared last names. As their relationships begin to irrevocably intertwine, the Joneses must decide between their idyllic fantasies and their imperfect realities.

Price: 25

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.