Theater

The Savannah Sipping Society Presented by Ross Valley Players

When: Thu., July 12, 8 p.m., Fri., July 13, 8 p.m., Sat., July 14, 8 p.m., Sun., July 15, 2 p.m., Thu., July 19, 8 p.m., Fri., July 20, 8 p.m., Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., Sun., July 22, 2 p.m., Thu., July 26, 8 p.m., Fri., July 27, 8 p.m., Sat., July 28, 8 p.m., Sun., July 29, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Aug. 5, 2 p.m., Thu., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Aug. 11, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 12, 2 p.m. 2018

Ross Valley Players presents Savannah Sipping Society. In this delightful, laugh-a-minute comedy, four unique Southern women, all needing to escape the sameness of their day-to-day routines, are drawn together by Fate - an impromptu happy hour - and decide it's high time to reclaim their enthusiasm for life. Over the course of six months, fueled by laughter, hilarious misadventures, and the occasional liquid refreshment, these women bond and find the confidence to jump-start their new lives. Directed by Tina Taylor. Performances are Thursdays (8:00 pm), Fridays (8:00 pm), Saturdays (8:00 pm,) & Sundays (2:00pm) Tickets - $22-27. www.RossValleyPlayers.com

Price: $22-27

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.