Theater

To Kill a Mockingbird

When: Fri., April 26, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., April 27, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., April 28, 2-4:30 p.m., Fri., May 3, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 4, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., May 5, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., May 9, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 10, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 11, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., May 12, 2-4:30 p.m., Thu., May 16, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., May 18, 2-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., May 19, 2-4:30 p.m. 2019

A timely reminder about moral courage. Few perspectives on American society have been as perceptive, or as poignant, as those of this young girl in 1930s rural Alabama. As her lawyer father defends a black man framed for a crime he did not commit, she and her brother witness their community divided over issues of injustice and racism.

Price: $20-30

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.