Holidays

Winter Carriage Rides

When: Fri., Nov. 23, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 23, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 24, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. 2018

Each year for over 30 years Railroad Square & the City of Santa Rosa sponsors free Winter Carriage Rides. Take a cozy little jaunt with your loved ones through Historic Railroad Square while sipping hot apple cider. Take a fun family photo at our free photo booth- images emailed or texted to you for free!

Price: FREE

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.